All event information is subject to change. Please check back before the event date.
Fri 16 Sep

Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Morrison, CO Sep 16 & 17
Thu 22 Sep

Bogart's

Cincinnati, OH 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 23 Sep

Mountain Arts Center

Prestonburg, KY 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:45 PM
Sat 24 Sep

House of Blues

Cleveland, OH 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sun 25 Sep

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 28 Sep

Bijou Theatre

Knoxville, TN 7:30 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 29 Sep

Rex Theater

Pittsburgh, PA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 27 Oct

Higher Ground

South Burlington, VT 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Fri 28 Oct

State Theatre

Portland, ME 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 25 Nov

Railroad Earth - 2 Day Pass

Sherman Theater Stroudsburg, PA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 25 Nov

Sherman Theater

Stroudsburg, PA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 26 Nov

Sherman Theater

Stroudsburg, PA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM